COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 608 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 243 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 657 & 708 OF 2017

Dated: 10th April, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

The Tata Power Company Limited Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s)

& Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. C.S. Vaidyanathan, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Abhishek Munot Mr. Kunal Kaul Mr. Akshat Jain

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganathan

Ms. Anchal Arora Mr. Venketesh

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit Mr. Vikash Maini for R-1

Mr. Harinder Toor Mr. Anukur Upadhyay

Mr. R. Dubal

Mr. R.D. Patsute (Rep.) for R-2

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Malavika Prasad Ms. Varaa Masood for R-3

Mr. Avijeet Lala

Ms. Shikha Pandey for Impleader

ORDER

List the application for further hearing on 17th & 21st May, 2018.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member